ANR (Coordinator) French National Research Agency [WJPI2] (France)
AKA Academy of Finland (Finland)
ASRT Academy of Scientific Research & Technology (Egypt)
BLE Federal Office for Agriculture and Food (Germany)
BMEL Federal Ministry of Food and Agriculture (Germany)
CDTI Centre for the Development of Industrial Technology (Spain)
CIP Center of International Project (Moldova)
EPA Environmental Protection Agency (Ireland)
EZ Ministry of Economic Affairs (The Netherlands)
FCT Fundação para a Ciência e a Tecnologia (Portugal)
FNR Fachagentur Nachwachsende Rohstoffe (Germany)
FNRS Fund for Scientific Research (Belgium)
FORMAS Swedish Research Council Formas (Sweden)
IFD Innovation Fund Denmark (Denmark)
IRESA Institution de la Recherche et de l’Enseignement Supérieur Agricole (Tunisia)
ISPRA National Institute for Environmental Protection and Research (Italy)
JÜLICH Jülich Forschungszentrum (Germany)
MINECO Ministry of Economy and Competitiveness (Spain)
MIPAAF Ministero delle politiche agricole alimentari e forestali (Italy)
MIUR Ministry of Education, Universities and Research (Italy)
MoAF Finnish Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry (Finland)
MoST Ministry of Science and Technology (Taiwan)
NCBR National Center for Research & Development (Poland)
NSERC Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council (Canada)
RCN Research Council of Norway (Norway)
RPF Research Promotion Foundation (Cyprus)
SUEN Turkish Water Institute (Turkey)
TÜBITAK Scientific and Technological Research Council (Turkey)
UEFISCDI Executive Agency for Higher Education, Research, Development and Innovation Funding (Romania)
VLAIO Flanders Innovation & Entrepreneurship (Belgium)
WRC Water Research Commission (South Africa)